Jessica + Steven • Married

Eeeeek! I am so excited to share these pictures with you! My first wedding! Jessica and Steven are an amazing pair and were simply incredible for asking me to do their wedding photography almost a year ago. Their beach wedding was intimate and family-centered, and I felt so welcomed by everyone. I loved getting to spend time with Jess before the ceremony and to be with the two as they read a devotional together before taking their vows. It really was the coolest thing to be so involved in such a big day in a couples life. Jessica and Steven, you two are great and I can’t thank you enough for your generosity and trust!

 

5 Comments to “Jessica + Steven • Married”

  1. LOVE these! You seriously have a gift.

  2. Em these are awesome!! You captured so many sweet moments and so many pretty details too! This definitely doesn’t look like a photographer’s first wedding to me!

  3. Emily!! These images are SO fantastic! I’m so proud of you!!

  4. AWESOME JOB EMILY!!!!!!! Such a sweet story you’ve captured–I love those detail shots, and the closeups from the ceremony. Such a lovely wedding and a great set of images.

Leave a Reply

