Melissa + Travis • Engaged

Oh man am I excited to share these today! Melissa and Travis are two of favorite people and I had such a fun time taking their pictures throughout Battle Park and UNC’s campus where they met. Melis and I studied in Florence, Italy together, backpacked Europe together and have been housemates for the past two years.  I have so many incredible/silly/beautiful memories with this girl and it was so great getting to be a part of such a sweet time in their relationship. I had a terrible time choosing which pictures to edit because Melis looked gorgeous in every single one, but I managed to narrow it down a bit more for this post, so here are my favorites!

One Comment to “Melissa + Travis • Engaged”

  1. love this! emily, these are great pics and melissa i am so excited for you, you look so happy!!

Leave a Reply

