Lara Casey + Family

This family loves to love. I interned for Lara at Southern Weddings last year, and my experience there is a lot of what led me to take the plunge into photography on my own! Needless to say, Lara has been a huge role model and mentor for me. She has a warm personality that loves to encourage people to do what they love to do, so I was pretty excited when she asked me to take her family portraits.  What gift to meet the people that have shaped her and supported her over the years. Her little girl, Grace, is quite possibly the cutest baby ever. Plus, I know it was so special for Lara to see her Grandma Bunny with her new baby. Four generations. So cool! Anyway, here are a few of my favorites!

What a beautiful family. Have a great weekend!

One Comment to “Lara Casey + Family”

  1. Oh my stars! I love you and these photos so much!! Thank you E!!!!!

Leave a Reply

