Just Music

I wish I could sing. And I always really wish I could sing when I leave concerts like IJM’s Just Music last Thursday. Seriously, the performers lined up were so talented. And they’re crazy nice too since they volunteered their time for us without really getting anything in return. Except free Chic-fil-a. Ok, so maybe that’s a fair trade off. You sing, we give you chicken. Anyway, this is the second year that UNC’s chapter of the International Justice Mission has had this event to raise money and awareness for human trafficking both at home and abroad. Such a great group of people helped pull this together and I’m so thankful I got to be a part of it. Here are a few pictures from the night!

The Clef Hangers! That girl in the bottom left of the last picture is smitten. Absolutely smitten.

Aaaand then we threw Chic-fil-a off the roof to an adoring crowd. Best finale ever.

Leave a Reply

