I’m moving!

Well, the time has come for me to retire A Glorious Diversion. I’ll admit I’m a little sad, but don’t worry, not too much will change! Honestly, I’m only giving this little blog a facelift and legit domain name to match Emily March Photography. So, that being said, please bear with me as things may look a little funny over the few days. Little blog may eve disappear for a while. Who knows. Anyway, I’m really excited to show you what I have up my sleeve! I’ll give a teaser to hold you over until I can post the rest of the engagement sessions I’ve shot in recent weeks. I love them and can’t wait to show you more! Exciting times ahead!

Leave a Reply

