artist tuesday: jose villa

This man is my idol. Seriously. I absolutely adore his photographs. I’m pretty sure he could make a blank wall look beautiful in a picture. Jose is one of several photographers whose work I not only admire, but study. So when he came out with his book, Fine Art Wedding Photography, you better believe I had that ish pre-ordered ASAP. Anyway, I just adore his work and I’m certain you will too!

jose villa wedding photography at San Ysidro ranch

You’re in love now aren’t you? Here’s his blog and website!

Leave a Reply

