katy and emily’s grand adventure

In mere hours I’ll be on a plane bound for one of the world’s great cities: Paris. I’m visiting my best friend studying there and the two of us will spend the next 2 weeks exploring Europe and having all kinds of amazing times together! Here’s the plan:

I’m excited. My camera will see so much beauty! Since my internet might be kind of shotty over there, I’m going to give my blog a little rest. I might be able to make a few updates (with pictures of course), but I’m not 100% sure. Please keep me and Katy in your prayers! Can’t wait to share all of our adventures with you when I’m home!

International Coke bottles at Coke World in Atlanta last fall. A sign of things to come?

One Trackback to “katy and emily’s grand adventure”

Leave a Reply

