all in the family

The Colborns are one of my favorite families for many reasons. One being Hilary is a great friend to me who frequently redefines the word “weird.” Her mom is also the chef for our (annual?) Bible study Thanksgiving dinner. So much good food.  Anyway, I loved taking their family portraits because they are so funny. I’m sure you can definitely see both their humor and love in all of these pictures…

I feel like this picture perfectly describes the Colborn family.

Please look at Hilary’s face. Priceless.

You guys are wonderful! Thanks so much for letting me take your pictures!

And Hil, thank you for letting me sit in your bed.

All day.

And right now….

3 Responses to “all in the family”

  1. Emily, these are SO good! It’s really exciting to watch your creativity & artistic eye keep getting better and better :)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

