congratulations! you updated your blog!

So when I posted that little bit just below this, WordPress got very excited.  They were so happy for me that this little gem popped up with a big “Good job!” sign right above it:

Hilary thinks I’m even weirder since I played it 14 times in a row. I mean wouldn’t you want to repeatedly watch a Chinese choir sing and trumpets sound for you as fireworks explode to honor your blogging glory?  Don’t worry, I screenshot it also.  No. Shame

One Comment to “congratulations! you updated your blog!”

  1. i’m going to turn on the surprise feature too!!!!!

Leave a Reply

