photo shoot.

One of my favorite things about Martin Luther King Jr. is that he provides me with a three-day weekend.  Oh joy!  And what a marvelous weekend it has been.  A highlight would definitely be the photo shoot I had yesterday with Wendy, Amelia and Daniel.  So fierce. I’m applying for internships this summer and really need to add some portraits to my portfolio so ta-da!  Here are some of my favorite shots of these amazing models…

Disclaimer: Wendy and Daniel are in no way romantically involved.  They want you to know this.  Wendy can work the camera and Daniel, well, was just a good sport for this whole girly photo shoot thing.


I also made a portfolio website since I’m applying for a ridiculous number of internships. Clearly I’m too narcissistic for just a blog.  Here ya go!  www.emily-nycum.com

 

2 Responses to “photo shoot.”

  1. “Wendy can work the camera and Daniel, well, was just a good sport for this whole girly photo shoot thing.”

    Hahaha in other words, “Wendy can work the camera and Daniel, well, can’t.”

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

