shake it like a polaroid picture

I. love. polaroids.  I love them so much I even hauled this deceptively heavy camera all around Europe last spring:

Isn’t it fun?  If  you have superhuman eyesight, you will see that I got the “Business Edition.”  Legit.  Anyway, I took about 50+ polaroids during my 5-month adventure.  Here are a few of my favorites:

Ahhh the Old Well.  I’m trying to get a polaroid of it in each season.  Sure hope my film last that long!  Anyway, I love my polaroids so much that they are decorations in ma chambre….

…and keys to some of my favorite pictures

Yes, I do love them so… I also ADORE these three that I find whilst wasting time:

 

So pretty.

 

Leave a Reply

